The Importance of… Butts.

So, there’s this documentary series that is about Brazilian pop culture, and it’s kinda interesting and airs just before shows I like to watch, so I tend to leave it on in the background. Today’s episode seems to be about the importance, and influence, of the female ass in our pop culture.

Seriously. Women’s butts are an important part of our cultural legacy.

I know I don’t say this often enough, but I’m strangely proud of my country. lol

B.B

One thought on “The Importance of… Butts.

Let's Chat!

