Giving Hemingway a Go

First theme I’ll be trying out: Hemingway Rewritten.

I also got a new header, which I really, really, like. I couldn’t find anything fiery that would fit, so my site remains kinda blu-ish grey, but… Eh… not a great loss. I’m going to be keeping this header throughout my theme testing. Since this theme supports custom image headers I can set a custom image for one of my posts and it will become the header for that post’s page (as you can see if you click my previous post). Which is a pretty cool feature.

Feeling good about this one. What do you all think? Hmmm… We’ll see. 🙂

B.B

2 thoughts on “Giving Hemingway a Go

Let's Chat!

