Aaaah…. I Don’t Know What’s Real Anymore!

So, my mom called me and, we had a conversation sort of like this:

“Camila, what is it you said you dreamed about your sister last week?”

“What?”

“You told me you dreamed about your sister twice last week, what was it about?”

“Uh, mom… I never said that to you. I haven’t dreamed anything like that at all.”

“But you told me!”

“No, I didn’t. I had no such dreams.”

“But… Did I… Did I dream you told me you dreamed about your sister?”

“I… Don’t… Know. How the hell would I know what you dreamed?”

You’d think this is out of the ordinary, but it’s not the first time this has happened. I’m pretty sure I haven’t dreamed about my sister so that conversation my mom was talking about never happened. I’m like 98% sure of it. >.>

B.B

Let's Chat!

