Book Playlist Addition: Poison

My ridiculously long list of theme songs for my book is growing even ridiculously larger. Here’s my newest addition (and current addiction):

Maybe I should stop listening to this song as it gets me thinking of things that will probably only happen in the goddamn sequel. =.=

Oh well, suppose that setting those things up is a ‘now’ thing, so might as well. lol

Coming Soon: Stonewall mythology (at last) and a brand new fan fic review (it’s gonna be a fun one!)

B.B

Let's Chat!

