Best Hot Dog In The World

There’s this place near my building that is a Hot Dog Buffet. Yep. For 10 bucks you buy one hot dog and one bun and then you have over 16 fixings to add to your hot dog at your leisure. I woke up around 11:45 called that place and ordered me one with everything (except mayo, because it’s gross >.>). Perfect for lazy writer’s who have no food in the house and don’t want to be bothered with groceries. ^^”

Forgot to order it without olives…. Had to pick ’em off. Bleh olives. Olive oil is yummy, but olives taste like a mix of hell and puke.

I have no idea why I’m posting about food either. Don’t think I’ve ever done that before (have I?), but anyway. The point is, I don’t like hot dogs that much. I don’t often eat hot dogs…

I don’t often eat hot dogs, but when I doooo…

…but when I do, lol, I order them from this one place. With EVERYTHING on it. And then I feel like a pig for hours, but it’s totally worth it.

And as I write this I’m notified I’ve been nominated for a Liebster Award. Yay! So I guess I’m gonna be posting about that soon-ish. 😉

B.B

Let's Chat!

