It’s For a Good Cause I Guess

So, here’s something about me; I hate cutting my hair short. HATE.

However, when summer hits I usually force myself in order to alleviate the heat. There’s only one lady I currently allow to cut my hair and that’s because she know to NEVER cut it beyond shoulder length. NEVER.

This time though, I did. Was a bit of a sacrifice, but… As the title said… For a good cause. I donated my hair to help cancer patients. And yes, it looks pretty. No I don’t like it. Yes, I feel uncomfortable as all hell. But it’ll grow to a proper length in about a month and I’ve done a good thing.

Meh, helping others.

B.B

One thought on “It’s For a Good Cause I Guess

Let's Chat!

