A Much Needed Vacation

Pictured here: not where I’m going.

Hey, guys!

I’m gonna go away for about a week to visit my grandpa. I’m not going to have much time or internet to be posting here and, in hindsight, I should’ve left some scheduled posts, but… Don’t fret! I left my wifey with the house keys and she may stop buy to water the plants and clean the cages while I’m away. I completely trust that she won’t burn the place down, because after all she’s not allowed to have fiery fun without me.

My laptop goes with me so that I can write as much as possible while away and I should be back around January 10.

Hope you all have a lovely weekend and a lovely week, and try not to miss me too terribly. đŸ˜‰

B.B

One thought on “A Much Needed Vacation

Let's Chat!

