Random Angel Top List

Just watched a movie about Jimi Hendrix and well, this is my favorite song of his:

Listening to it now makes me thing that this is one of many songs I love that is called Angel, or contains the word in the title, huuh. Shall I list them? Yeah, why not.

Aerosmith – Angel:

Aerosmith – Fallen Angels:

Theory of a Deadman – Angel:

Simply Red – Angel:

Robbie Williams – Angel:

Within Temptation – Angels:

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus – Your Guardian Angel:

The Pretenders – Angel of The Morning:

Scorpions – Send Me An Angel:

I feel I may actually be missing one or two songs, but it’s late and I’m doing this from the top of my head, so you’ll have to excuse me.

And if there’s a song with the word Angel in the title that you love and isn’t on this list; please do say so in the comments. I’d love to add more to my list. 😉

B.B

3 thoughts on “Random Angel Top List

  1. Pingback: 10 More Songs I Should Hate But Don’t | Blackbird's Nest

Let's Chat!

