I Like This Version Better

God why am I still awake, it’s five in the morning. O.O

I’m the first person to not like musical episodes, but I have a giant soft spot for this show and I will here, in my sleep deprived state, admit that they did it right. I also love Kevin McKidd… I even love his name… He’s like a Scottish Cowboy… Can’t get more badass than that. >.>

Ladies…

Ehem… As I was saying… music. I’m trying to sleep after all.

And now I’m all emotional and stuff… and aaaaw, I miss Lexie… Whyyyy….

R.I.P Little Grey. T.T

B.B

Let's Chat!

