I Am So Freaked Out

Hey, guys, sooo… It’s 5:30 in the morning as I start writing this post. Typos and misused words are a huge possibility and I won’t be able to fix them until I’ve had some sleep, so bear with me.

I don’t know if I ever told you this before, but I like creepy pastas and alternate reality games and generally creepy online shit, but… I’m also a wimp. So I don’t indulge much on the grounds that I have enough trouble sleeping as it is. Tonight though I was planning on staying up to watch Carnaval – The parade is still in progress in Rio and I have it on still – so I figured what the heck, I’m not sleeping either way.

So I did a google search in a private chrome session (because you never know where you’ll end up sometimes) and hit some creepy stories and websites and amongst them I found this. If you’re going to click that link I suggest you read all email exchanges and then click the ‘updates’ link at the END for a chronological series of events. I’m still going through the last few entries in the updates, but holy shit.

Maybe I’m week for horror stories, but this is really fucked in my opinion. I don’t think it’s real, mind you, much like the whole BEN Drowned thing that… I will not get into because it scared the crap out of me… but I’m still very freaked out.

So I figured I’d share because… Some people like that?

Just don’t go wandering about strange creepy houses anywhere after reading this, mkay guys? Be safe and stuff. >.>

B.B

3 thoughts on “I Am So Freaked Out

Let's Chat!

