Unexpected Turn of Events

I got emailed by the author of Diary of a Wimpy Villager. I didn’t expect that to happen when I totally reviewed his book on my blog, where I also put up a contact form for people to email me about reviews. ^^”

I guess I just don’t really expect people to give a damn about my humble opinions all that much. It’s always nice to know some authors do.

It’s a Monday. So obviously I had shitty sleep last night. I don’t even know what I dreamed, but it had something to do with concert tickets. I dunno.

I have a bunch of things to do and I want to do none of it.

Yeeeaaah.

B.B

One thought on “Unexpected Turn of Events

Let's Chat!

