This Is Getting Harder By The Second

Finishing The Mind Readers gets harder and harder by the second. I’m annoyed at how bored I’ve become with the idea of that book. I was enjoying it so much when I started it. I finished A Game of Thrones last night and today in my mind I keep telling myself to finish The Mind Readers before starting A Clash of Kings.

I’m not giving up on that damn book…I’m gonna finish it or so help me! >.<

B.B

P.S: I’m not reviewing the ASOIAF books, btw. The people who’ve read the books are probably tired of reading/hearing about it and the people who haven’t don’t want to get anything spoiled. And a spoiler free review of these books would be impossible for me, I’m afraid. đŸ˜›

Let's Chat!

