“So, I Read Your Blog…”

Another member of our RP group chatted me up on Skype last night, talking about how he read my blog. And suddenly I was reminded that this is public on the internet.

Yes, sometimes I forget.

It’s not that it bothers me and my immediate thought is “Nooo, that was private!”, I’m not that clueless. It’s just that it’s still a pleasant surprise when people read and like my things. Still surprising that they would bother to take the time. I’m really just rambling about my life and stuff I like here. It’s really not that interesting the way I see it.

Anyway… I have to go crush some spirits for the sake of April Fools… I’ll tell you guys how that goes later. 😉

B.B

Let's Chat!

