How do Ya Feel…

I’m a little more alert today even though my headache doesn’t seem willing to leave, and I definitely need to buy more decongestant… Mom asked how I feel and I mumbled that I don’t know. I feel better but at the same time I don’t.

I’m not a stranger to all of this. I’m one of those people who’s, one way or another, always sick. That means that I’m not usually whiny when I’m sick, I’ll take whatever medicine I need or I’ll go to the doctor if I feel really horrible, and I’ll generally take care of myself. This time I’m honestly feeling like a goddamn baby about this whole thing. I sulked for hours yesterday because my mom bought the wrong brand of Ice Tea.

In other news… I’m still struggling to finish The Mind Readers… And I might post some screenshots or maybe some video of my new DA Warden later, because I’ll probably be playing that all day. And I know how you guys all love to read about whatever it is I do at any given day. 😉

B.B

One thought on “How do Ya Feel…

  1. I just wrapped up being sick a couple of weeks ago, but I’m still congested (perhaps the pollen?), but today I feel like I’m getting sick. Maybe it’s annual writer’s disease or something?

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

