Huh

I got an email titled “Your Story’s been approved”, just like that, and I immediately thought “spam bots are getting clever” I mean I haven’t submitted any stories to anything in ages. Then I read it and it says The Hollow was favorited by the editors on Inkitt. I submitted that ages ago just to get a look at how the site worked and I didn’t even remember it was there, but still… That’s pretty neat!

I had weird dreams about my characters again… more notably of one of them dying; I’m not sure how that sits with me to be honest. I hadn’t planned for that to happen. Oh well… We know the voices always get their way one way or another, just not sure whether it’ll be in this book or the next.

Haha, the next… I need to go back to work first. o.O

B.B

Let's Chat!

