Blasphemy

I’ve been busy trying to both write and maintain my sneezing under control, but I just wanted to show this:

*Photo taken from Google; that’s not my hand.

Those are Minion-themed Tic Tacs released here in Brazil. If you read the small print there. it says “Sabor de maracujá”, which means “Passion fruit flavored”. Which meeeaaans…. THEY ARE NOT BANANA FLAVORED.

Now, I love passion fruit, but COME ON. Minion candy needs to be banana flavored. It just needs to.

Worst of all… I know the american version is banana flavored so… What… Happened? =_=

This sucks worse than the regular sized M&Ms in the Mini tubes. >.>

B.B

6 thoughts on “Blasphemy

Let's Chat!

