That Wasn’t Too Horrible…

I survived FNaF2. It wasn’t too bad actually, I can even tell you guys I slept great after I finished watching the playthrough. Although that probably because I hadn’t slept right in days due to the sudden heat that’s plagued what little is left of our winter. My fan was stored away and filled with dust; I was not looking forward to cleaning it because of my allergies, but yesterday I finally caved… It was nice and cool in my room this night and so I managed to finally sleep properly. Creepy animatronics or not.

I don’t know what I dreamed exactly, I vaguely remember being in an amusement park with a friend… Other than that; no idea. And I woke up with this song stuck in my head that I haven’t heard in forever:

Yeeeah, no idea where that one came from. It’s a good song though. *nods*

B.B

Let's Chat!

