In All Seriousness….

This game series is really good storytelling. It’s really worth watching and suffering through a few nightmares just to watch the story unfold. And you know, the rest of the internet probably already knows all the little details and the theories, and this is probably new to no one, but I just thought I’d mention it because… Y’know… I’m not just inflicting psychological terror on myself by watching these things. Not this time at least. I was genuinely interested.

And holy fuck, I didn’t expect this game to be so depressing… Gah.

This kid and Isaac should hang out and have a cry party.

They’re both (probably) dead too, so they can bond over that as well.

B.B

One thought on “In All Seriousness….

Let's Chat!

