Tumblr Is Funny

Love how my comment about River and Eleven’s wedding, ended up generating a tiny debate.

Whether or not the wedding counts wasn’t the point of that post though. I mean, technically my brother wasn’t wrong and technically I could have tried to make a case that he was if I cared to (I don’t and I’ll continue to hold on to my opinions even now), after all to me a marriage is as valid as the two people involved consider it (ask my Wifey, if you don’t believe me).

The point was just that my brother was annoying me. And no, I wasn’t exaggerating; I threw a shoe at his face because he always does that with stuff I’m watching.

Still… I love how involved people get with these things. Can’t wait until I start hating on Clara in a couple of episodes. >.>

B.B

Let's Chat!

