This Is Freaking Amazing

hero-of-awesomeness

I can’t believe I actually won this. Honest to God wasn’t expecting to. And this is the best freaking badge in the Universe. I mean look at it; it’s like a golden seal of awesomeness!

It’s the first time I’ve actually won any writing challenge with something this short. And I’m very pleased with myself, seeing as I read the other entries and thought they were all pretty damn great. That and, as you all know, I always had trouble writing shorter things. ^^”

That said… Here you can find the list of all the awesome entries that also got a mention. Go check them out and maybe follow C.S Wilde’s blog for future awesome things! 🙂

B.B

One thought on “This Is Freaking Amazing

Let's Chat!

