Let’s Play Phantasmagoria Part 01

My brothers convinced me to play this. “It’s like a rite of passage!”, they said. Then they jump-scared me twice while I was editing the goddamn video.

Yeah I recorded my gameplay. No voice, just annotations, so if you want my lovely, lovely commentary: Annotations ON.

Nothing too scary or too graphic here. Just plain ol’ married life, exploring a new house, grabby beds and electric chairs. All that boring stuff. >.>

In later videos there’ll be warnings for pixelated gore or… Inappropriate things.

And I’ll try to do some My Immortal chapters tomorrow. Those are overdue; and so close to the end too!

B.B

3 thoughts on “Let’s Play Phantasmagoria Part 01

  1. Pingback: Let’s Play Phantasmagoria Part 02 | Blackbird's Nest

Let's Chat!

