Let’s Play Phantasmagoria Part 02

[Part 01]

Yeah, I’ve not forgotten this. After all I bought this game with my precious pocket change so might as well go through it. >.>

I actually recorded parts 02 and 03 of this a while back, but with everything that happened; grandpa, Holidays, summer laziness, grandpa again… I kind of never stopped to caption them. And now I figured I’d get to it. Once again; annotations ON for my lovely commentary. 🙂

Again, nothing gory or inappropriate yet, just more exploring. Chapter 01 is rather long and boring, but it’ll be done by the end of part 03 and then we’ll get to the creepier stuff.

Enjoy. 😛

B.B

 

Let's Chat!

