Random Lists

Found some old notes with story snippets and stuff like that. Amongst those snippets were the following little lists:

RPs with scary names:

1 – High School never ends (I mean… WTF)

2 – The Haunting of a Fish (O.O)

3 – Colorless Color (colorblind nightmares)

4 – Anime Drama (emphasis on ‘drama’)

5 – Jericho’s Brain-Vomit (iw, vomit)

6 – STEREOTYPE FANTASY (if the title itself isn’t scary, the caps surely are)

Funny/Cool usernames:

1 – Bambi_The_Destroyer (Dragon’s Call)

2 – ssh_ima_ninja16 (RPG)

3 – Usernameisapain (Interpals)

4 – LALAshesang (RPG)

5 – FacePalmer (Dragon’s Call)

6 – ImNotMean (DC)

Favorite quotes from my friends:

1- “I looked in the mirror this morning and thought I looked so old… Turns out I was staring at a photo of my mom.”

2- “So, you’re like… Mentally constipated?” (following my complaint about ideas being stuck in my head)

3- “You use your brains to write? I really should try that!”

4- “STOP WITH THE FUCKING CURSING! AND LOWER YOUR VOICE!”

5- “He’s right behind the lady in the black dress.” *points at a woman dressed in RED*

6- “That’s a dead ghost!”

7- *pretending to play guitar* “Doing, doing, doing.”

8- “The brain is located in the thoracic cavity.” (with a very straight face)

9- “I tried to get drunk last weekend… Can’t remember if it worked.”

10- “Okay, I’ll just ignore you then.” (After being asked to act like a normal person)

These lists date back to 2011 and believe it or not all these lines were blurted out by perfectly sober people.

B.B

One thought on “Random Lists

Let's Chat!

