Michael Jackson Is Alive!

Okay, I don’t know if that’s true or not. However I do know that a lot of people believe that to be true. I know because; the internet.

You guys wanna know what I think? I don’t think he’s alive, but if I’m wrong and he faked his death and is out living in anonymity somewhere… Good for him! Just leave the guy be, crazy internet fans. I think after all he’s done for the music world he’s earned the right to be left the fuck alone. The guy’s been entertaining people since he was, what, 3?

I don’t have particularly strong feelings on this, but I do like to think that if MJ is out there that he’s gonna stay ‘dead’ and just enjoy some semblance of normality for what’s left of his life, because fame messed him the fuck up. And I think he deserves that. Whether in this world or the next one over.

So, yeah… That was a random rant inspired by stupid YouTube comments. I’m sorry. How are you guys today? 😛

B.B

 

One thought on “Michael Jackson Is Alive!

Let's Chat!

