Character Interview 02: Jacob

Character Partner Interview

1. Who is your partner? Tell us a bit about them.

Crystal Rivers is my partner. She’s… Hard to describe, really. Crys is one of those people who you just feel comfortable with immediately and you just don’t know why.

2. How did you meet, and how did you get together?

After my sister died, Crys’ father saved my life and when I woke in the Wolfpack’s camp I don’t know how much time later, she was literally the first face I saw.

As for how we got together, well… I fell in love with Crys really fast, but when it came down to saying or doing something about it; not so much. It took us almost dying and she had to take initiative because I was too much of a coward. Yep.

3. What is your partner’s best physical feature?

Hahaha… She’s gonna kill me for saying it, but Crys has freckles and I think they are absolutely adorable. But she hates them, so I try not to say anything.

So officially it’s her smile. Crys has the most beautiful smile in the Universe.

4. Name one hobby or passion of theirs.

Music. She’s always playing her flute, or whistling, or humming. The latter not as much, because she doesn’t really like her voice; she avoids anything close to singing.

5. Name one thing you like about their personality.

Just one? Hmmm… She’s very, very, very, forgiving… Of all my nonsense. *smirks*

In all seriousness; Crys is the single most compassionate person I’ve ever known and I admire that a lot about her.

6. Name one thing you dislike about their personality.

Stubborn, as you’d expect, and spiteful sometimes… When she’s really angry, she does that thing when she’s really calm and every word out of her mouth sounds so very… Collected. It scares the crap out of me. I’d literally prefer she just stabbed me and she knows it. And she does it because she knows that.

7. What is something you absolutely love about them?

Everything. Literally everything. Even the terrifying quiet angry moments, even the annoying parts of her personality… Deep down I still love.

8. What is something you absolutely cannot stand about them?

She picks on my hair. I like my hair. >.>

9. Is your partner the romantic type? Do you want them to be?

I don’t know. Depends on your definition of romantic. I think that she is.

10. What makes them special to you personally?

Crys was the one who showed me that, no matter what, the world is still a beautiful place.

11. How much do you think your partner loves you?

More than I deserve sometimes.

12. Do you want to be with them for the rest of your life? Do you think you will be?

Absolutely.

13. How are they in bed? Do you enjoy the sexual side of your relationship? Or do you not want to talk about it?

That is… Private.

14. What is your partner’s family like? What do they think of you?

Crys’ parents pretty much adopted me. They were great people. I can’t honestly say for sure what they thought of me, but I liked them both very much.

2 thoughts on “Character Interview 02: Jacob

Let's Chat!

