How Well Do You Know Your Character Questionnaire: Luckas

This time, the questions are for me! So let’s see how well I know Lukey, shall we? I’m gonna answer these and he’ll tell me whether I got it right.

1: What’s your OCs favorite color?

Red.

“That’s correct. Well done repeating an answer I already gave in that stupid interview you had me and Annie do.”

Hey, I knew that!

“Suuure you did.”

2: Where does your OC work?

Out in the streets at night. In dirty Alleys and other such places.

“That sounds wrong.”

I know. I’m surprised you could tell, though. Well done, Lukey. XP

“Haha, you’re hilarious. Shut up.” =_=

3: What’s your OCs favorite food?

Oh, what could it possibly beeee? lol

It’s Cake.

“And before I knew cake, what was it?”

Sweet bread, with honey.

“Lucky guess.” >.>

And if we don’t count desserts, it’s rabbit meat.

4: Does your OC prefer paper or plastic?

I don’t think Luckas would even understand that question.

“What’s a plastic?”

Yeah, moving on.

5: How old is your OC?

He’s 20.

“You seem very certain of that.”

Well, unlike you, I know when your birthday is.

“Wut?” o.O

Ehem… moving on.

6: Does your OC have any supernatural powers?

He is a very overpowered telepath. So, yes. Although we wouldn’t call that supernatural in Valcrest.

“Tell me when my birthday is!”

You’ll find out soon enough.

“But you know! Tell me!”

You just want birthday cake. -.-

“I have a right to know!”

Moving on.

7: Is your OC in a relationship?

He’d probably still deny it at this point, but yes.

“Define ‘relationship’.” ^.-

The answer is yes.

8: What are some of your OCs strengths?

Luckas is a very smart and effective killer. He’s almost always well-intentioned. He’s very loyal. He’s fun. And, although he’ll deny this, he’s just downright adorable.

“I’m not adorable. I’m scary, damn it!”

D’aaaaw.

“Stop it!” >.>

9: What are some of your OCs weaknesses?

He’s a poor fighter, impatient, stubborn, ill-tempered, childish, naive…

“Okay, that enough.”

Well, alright. I suppose we’d be here all day otherwise. =P

10: What is your OCs favorite outfit?

Probably his birthday suit.

“And a princess hat.” *nods*

*snickers*

11: What animal does your OC relate to?

He’s a wittle bunny wabbit, yes he is. *pinches cheek*

“Staaahp.” >.>

12: Is your OC sexually active?

No.

“Not yet.” >.>

Oooh, that’s a bold statement for you, Lukey.

13: What is your OCs earliest memory?

Aw, I don’t wanna talk about that. It’s too sad. >.>

“That’ll be the correct answer.”

14: Does your OC have a cell phone? If so, what kind?

Luckas… What’s your phone number?

“What’s a phone?”

Yeah, that’s what I thought. lol

15: What makes your OC angry?

People trying to, or succeeding, to touch his Lady, liars, perverts, child abuse, animal cruelty, cats, Aiden… The list goes on.

“And on.”

16: When is your OCs favorite time of year?

Uhm… Oooh, spring.

“Is it?”

Think about it.

“…Oh, yeah, I guess you’re right.”

17: How long can your OC hold their breath?

I don’t… know…

“To be fair, neither do I.”

18: What kind of underwear does your OC wear?

I don’t know… I don’t… Think about Luckas in underwear…

“I’ve been naked quite often though. Just saying.”

You don’t really wear any, do you?

“Nope.”

That can’t be comfortable.

“I’ve gotten used to it.”

19: Does your OC prefer plaid or polka dots?

He’s never been given the option, but knowing Luckas, I’m pretty sure polka dots.

“What are you talking about?”

I think it’s best for everyone that you never find out. >.>

20: What’s your OCs favorite kind of pizza?

Luckas does not know the joys of pizza. Nor does anyone in Valcrest. I have a feeling chicken heart pizza would be as popular with him as it is with me. lol

“Well, hearts are very yummy.”

21: Who is your OCs best friend?

Stalker, his puppy. If we are considering human friends only, then I suppose Annie.

“What about Lady?”

Luckas, Lady is more than just your friend. That’s why we don’t count her.

“…Okay…”

22: Has your OC ever killed someone?

Hahaha… A lot.

“A lot, yeah.”

23: Whats your OCs biggest secret?

“Shut up.” >.<

I… Don’t know… How to answer that… Now… o.O

“That’s the right answer.” >.>

24: What does your OC smell like?

Funny enough, Wifey would know that better than me, lol. I’m going to assume on a regular basis he’d smell like earth and wolf. Occasionally blood.

*sniffs self* “Okay, that’s pretty accurate.” >.>

25: What time of year does your OC prefer?

You already asked that.

26: Is your OC a human or an animal? (or something else)

Human.

“Really?”

Believe it or not.

27: What languages does your OC speak?

Valcrestian? I don’t know if Valcrest language has a name (hey we’re constantly worldbuilding). It sounds silly to call it English though. Hm.

“Yeah, I sorta know Sam’s weird language from Terra, but only in writing, I don’t speak it. So I guess that’s right.”

28: Does your OC like anime?

I think he would if it existed in his Universe.

“How am I supposed to know if you’re right when you keep talking about weirdness I don’t know!?”

29: Can your OC swim?

Yes, he can.

“Damn right I can.”

30: What does your OC choose to do about the, er, hair down there?

I…Uh… This question… *groans and rubs temples*

*looks down his pants* “What would I possibly do with it? There’s no even that much of it.”

Well, there you go. >.>

31: Does your OC believe in fairies?

Not really. No.

“And that’s not a discussion I’d like to have with miss Lily again anytime soon.”

32: Did your OC go to college? What did they major in?

Valcrest has no colleges.

“We’re all uneducated weirdos.”

33: Are your OCs parents dead?

Only his dad so far.

“I shall remedy that.”

34: Is your OC religious?

No.

“Not one bit.”

35: How flexible is your OC?

You mean physically or mentally flexible? He’s not a gymnast by any means, but he’s rather mentally adaptable, if a bit stubborn.

“Hey, I can be quite… Bendy…” >.>

36: What turns your OC on?

Specifically? I don’t know. Chair related violence maybe?

“… I will not confirm or deny that.” >.>

37: What was your OCs first word?

I don’t think either of us knows that. Or his bitch of a mother.

“I doubt she’d give enough shits to remember.”

38: Does your OC have any pets?

Stalker is not a pet.

“Right you are.”

39: Who is your OCs biggest enemy?

Himself.

“That’s deep.” *snickers* “I suppose that’s true for everyone though.”

40: What is the craziest thing your OC has done?

Oh, boy… That’s a difficult question. Luckas has done plenty of crazy shit.

“I think provoking Tala into biting me could have gone horribly wrong enough to count as crazy.”

The craziest?

“That I’ll admit to, yes.” *grins*

41: What is your OCs motto about life?

It is what it is, until the point where it isn’t.

It’s a stupid motto, but…

“It’s not. It makes sense.”

Whatever, Luckas.

42: Does your OC drink coffee or tea?

Tea.

“Lena got me into it.” >.>

43: Who is your OCs biggest hero?

I don’t think Luke believes in heroes. That said, he idolizes Death quite a lot for someone who’s not religious.

“Well, I don’t pray to Her.”

44: What color eyes does your OC have?

Originally grey, most times black, sometimes red.

“Right, right.”

45: Does your OC like reading?

Quite a lot. *pokes* Nerd.

“What did you call me?” ^.-

46: Is your OC loyal?

Extremely. Not always to the right people, but that’s a whole other discussion.

“One we’re not having right now.”

47: Does your OC tolerate violence?

If he’s the one involved, very much. Towards children, animals and (most) women, not one bit.

“Correct.”

48: What social class is your OC from?

Pffft, social class. Luckas is a ghost as far as society’s concerned.

“I don’t think I ever had a brith certificate.”

49: What country was your OC born in?

Valcrest.

“Yup. Where else?”

50: Does your OC cry easily?

No. I’m not sure he still can… Which is in itself one of the saddest things ever.

“Why do people keep calling me sad? I’m not sad!” =.=

51: What is your OCs favorite genre of music?

Whatever his Lady’s singing… And howling wolves. What genre is that? =P

“Pretty. That’s what.” >.>

52: How does your OC feel about insects?

He barely feels for humans, I don’t think he gives that much thought about insects.

“I think crickets are kind of funny. And fireflies are quite pretty.”

53: What is your OCs sexual orientation?

Straight. I’m like 99% sure.

“Wait, 99%?” o.O

Don’t worry about it.

54: Does your OC smoke?

No.

“Never quite saw any point in it.”

55: What gender is your OC?

Male

*peeks down his pants again* “Check!”

56: What kind of clothes does your OC wear?

Black mostly.

“Or my birthday suit.”

57: Would you call your OC adventurous?

All the time. About most things.

“That’s more of a question about you, I mean. Whether I am adventurous or not doesn’t necessarily change whether you’d call me that.”

Huh, fair point.

58: Is your OC introverted or extroverted?

That’s… Debatable. He’s an extrovert unless with people he likes. Which is weird, but I get it.

“I could argue against that, but I’d probably regret it.” *snort*

59: What is the first thing that someone would notice about your OC?

That he’s not quite right in the head. ^.-

I’m not sure specifically how, there could be any number of ways, but his crazy always ends up showing.

“It’s not like I hide it all that much either.”

60: Does your OC enjoy nature?

Very much.

“Enough to live in it.”

—————

So, Lukey, how did I do?

“Better than I expected.”

Seeee… I know you. o.o

“You’re a seriously disturbed individual, has anyone told you that?”

I created you, and Amber, and Sam. I don’t need any more confirmation than that.

“Fair point.”

So there you have it guys. Yeah, questionnaires after God knows how long of an absence… I suck. Just have been quite taken with, well, life and crap. All my free time now goes into writing or napping. Hopefully that’ll change soon and I can go back to doing reviews like I planned about a week ago.

I’m so tired. -.-

B.B

Let's Chat!

