A List Of Words I Can’t Say/Hear Without Laughing

1 – Swooping (Dragon Age is at fault here, I swear)

2 – Bubbles (Try to say it and sound angry. I dare ya. It can’t be done.)

3 – Strumpet (yes, I know what it means)

4 – Squishy (there are many reasons)

5 – Arse (I like saying this, makes me sound like a pirate, sorta. :P)

6 – Doodle (It’s fun to say. Dooooodle.)

7 – Squiggly (ditto)

8 – Ditto (ditto!)

9 – Turd (yes, I am a child)

10 – Harlot (again; I know what it means)

11 – Soliloquy

12 – Don’t laugh

13 – It’s not funny

14 – Stop laughing. -.-

B.B

Let's Chat!

