The Bird Has Officially Left The Building

You know that point during an illness when you just go past the ‘constantly exhausted’ stage right into ‘too fucking stupid to be alive’ mode? I think I’m officially there because I had the brilliant idea of opening the oven and pulling out a hot as hell pizza tray with my fucking bare hand.

I managed to catch myself before I actually got burned, but yeah… The intelligent part of my brain has officially gone into hibernation. This is gonna be a fun week, I just know it.

Gonna get myself a piece of that aforementioned pizza and then finish that goddamn Valcrest post.

B.B

4 thoughts on “The Bird Has Officially Left The Building

  1. Yaaaaay! It’s not just me then! I’m completely wiped out and keep doing stupid things like that, went for a shower earlier and it took me longer than is acceptable to realise I hadn’t actually turned the water on.

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

