Totally Believable

How do people fall for spam?

I mean, seriously, no spam mail or comment I’ve received sounded like something that could have been conceived by a real human being.

Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue concerning this article at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this

^ Totally real person who totally actually read this blog and left an absolutely real and in no way nonsensical comment

I’m sorry if you ever fell for something like this at one point, but… How stupid does someone have to be?

Who looks at a post and says “I have read all that so me post comment”?

I’d like to think no one, but, really, the fact that spam messages haven’t evolved AT ALL since… I dunno when I first started using the internet… Leads me to assume that this shit works at least to some extent, and this really worries me sometimes.

It just makes me think, you know… How is our race not extinct yet? >.>

B.B

Let's Chat!

