Random Musical Moment: We The Kings – Sad Song

Crys has complained that she’s never heard Jake sing. Which, apparently, he’s really good at if the children in the Ravens’ camp are anything to go by. Which is why I’ve caught myself wondering more than once what song I would have Jake sing for her.

I can’t write one because I suck at it. It’d take me freaking years if I tried and I’d probably end up hating it. Then one day I randomly found this song and was like “YEEEES”.

Jake and Crys’ playlist is filled with the sappiest music I’ll ever allow myself to listen to, because they’re freaking adorable and stuff. >.>

B.B

Let's Chat!

