Soon…

I asked people on deviant art forums to recommend me some horrible fan fiction.

…this is going to be interesting.

Master of the Universe topped that recommendation list.

If you’re no familiar with it, you might know it by another name: Fifty Shades of Grey.

Yeah, all of that started with Twilight Fan fiction.

An 87 chapter long Twilight fan fiction.

What am I doing with my life?

B.B

P.S: for the sake of my sanity, I’m unlikely to use MotU for a commentary series, but if I survive reading it I’ll definitely talk about it. For now, I’m looking through my recommendations for something not as insanely long.

Let's Chat!

