Second Day of NaNo

I set a goal of reaching 5000 words today before midnight. I didn’t make it; as you can see on the little progress widget on my sidebar, but I came close. >.>

Oh, well, I’ll get there tomorrow. I’m still on schedule and I’m having fun with the story, so all is well with the world.

I’m not pushing myself too much, but I’m trying to get at least 2k words a day out these first few days so I can have a bigger slack later in the month. I have some busy days coming up that I know of.

B.B

Let's Chat!

