Writing Updates and The Walking Dead

Hey, guys!

I know I haven’t been around lately, but ya know… Life and stuff and things…

I’ve finished the episode one timeline for Shadows Rise. Lena’s bio is in my deviant art if you guys want to check it out. And I’m going into editing the writing I did on my brief NaNo run. I have chapter one nearly done, been working on it on and off all day today so yeah. I’m confident that I’ll be publishing the first episode of Shadows Rise in early 2017.

SOF will not be done by then, however. =.=

In other news… I’ve been trying to write a post about the season premiere of The Walking Dead, but… That episode is just really conflicting for me. Every time I watch it, it feels different. I know I might have expressed disappointment right after it came out, but honestly; while I still see some things I don’t like about it… Disappointment is not the feeling I’m having anymore. I don’t know. I’ll let you guys know when I figure it out. o.O

New episode tonight. Heck yeah!

B.B

Let's Chat!

