I’m Weak

I got new games on Steam because I can’t resist their stupid sales. -.-

Day of The Tentacle Remastered, though! I love this game. I grew up with this game. It was one of the first games I played … And ever since I can remember it has NEVER worked properly due to compatibility issues. Like, the sound was always off or something would go wrong when running it. It was a nightmare trying to play this game on a newer computer.

So, I’m so hyped to get this new version now. I can’t wait to finally play this properly.

I also got Torchlight II and Reigns which are games I played illegally and have been waiting to purchase on sale. I haven’t finished either of them, I just played to see what they were like, but still… Supporting the developers is important. ^^

So yeah, I’m taking a break from writing today. My brother is visiting so it’ll be too hard to actually get anything done. Might as well paly some games.

Later, guys!

And happy Thanksgiving America!

B.B

Let's Chat!

