Still Alive!

Sorry, that joke needed to be made.

Moving on…

I’m not dead, guys! I’ve actually been working really hard to get episode one of Shadows Rise in posting shape while also trying to fish out some paying work because; yeah, need to survive and stuff. I have real life obligations with my family as well that I can’t ignore, so it’s going slower than I wanted, but it is going.

I’m sorry I haven’t been around here as often, but right now it’s being kind of difficult to gather any blog-worthy thoughts when I actually manage to stop and have a moment. I also need to rest my head sometimes. I miss you guys, I really do, but I’m feeling completely swamped right this moment.

It’s a good thing. I’m super happy with how things are progressing and great things are coming for us. You’ll see. 🙂

Until then… 

Later, guys!

B.B

Let's Chat!

