Lol, I Don’t Even

Alright, my last post was incredibly bitchy lol. I’ve been pulling a lot of all-nighters trying to get writing done lately, guys. I’m constantly cranky. Don’t hold it against me. 😛

Seriously, I had something to eat, went out for a walk, did some groceries, and I looked back on my previous post like “Ugh, I’m such a bitch right now”. lol

Don’t get me wrong; I still don’t care about the Oscars and I definitely won’t be watching Carnaval this year, but eeeh… Whatever. It’s not something to be bitching about on a post.

*sigh* I need more naps in my life.

Once I’m done with this episode of Shadows Rise, I swear I’ll be a lot more fun.

But right now yeah, fuck the Oscars and stuff. I guess. *snort*

Later, guys!

B.B

Let's Chat!

