How Do I Make You Understand!?

I have social anxiety! I have social anxiety. Why is it so hard for people to fucking understand the implications!? HOW MANY WAYS ARE THERE TO EXPLAIN THIS SHIT!?

If I want to know if there’ll be someone I know at a party, because, otherwise, I’ll have no one to talk to, it’s not a matter of “Oh, there’ll be lots of people, you can just talk to them”

No. I can’t. I CAN’T. I physically CANNOT DO IT.

GAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH.

*breathes*

Sorry, guys. >.>

B.B

Let's Chat!

