I’m Not Actually Done

I know I ended the last post by saying ‘I can’t’ and ‘I’m done’, but I’m not actually done. I was just having a tiny little mental breakdown. That stuff happens sometimes. It’s okay.

Going through the first chapter of Twilight right now and highlighting all the passages I want to bring up on my review. I’ll try to get that done tomorrow. I’m actually feeling this is gonna be fun, but maybe that’s me still suffering the effects of staring at NITWIT for two hours last night.

You know, reading back on this after a long time has passed and with a more adult mind has made me realize that… Wow, Bella Swan is a much greater bitch than I initially thought.

I won’t spoil the review for you guys. I’m sure you’re all dying to know my thoughts on this book that I already made clear is the worst thing ever. 😛

B.B

Let's Chat!

