Well Then

A lot of things happened this past couple of weeks. Not all of them were great and they’ve all been a little bit too much change a little bit too fast.

My head is spinning and it’s been extremely hard to stay focused on anything that isn’t strictly necessary to my survival. Mainly, food, water, sleep and the eventual paid work; gladly that’s improved slightly although not enough.

I don’t want to get into particulars because a lot of this stuff is not quite set in stone yet, but some changes to come may involve moving residence and a gigantic amount of financial stress in a nearby future.

The one thing I wanted more than anything was to have more personal space, but I’m pretty sure the exact opposite of that will result from this, which… Sucks majorly.

It’s entirely beyond my control though. It’s just gonna happen how it needs to happen and if only I manage to stop having stress nightmares anytime soon, I’m sure I’ll be able to handle it. -.-

I’m gonna try and post some fan fic commentary at some point in the middle of the night because… That’s the free time I have right now during the week. ^^”

I have notes on my next Twilight review all done, just haven’t gotten around to writing it yet.

I’ll post some actual content when I can is what I’m saying.

Hope you’re all doing okay, guys.

B.B

Let's Chat!

